Return to the Whangarei Home Page



C O N T E N T S
COMMUNITY GROUPS
   Churches




Churches

Whangarei & East Coast Directory

List Churches for Northland   

Click here if you would like to take advantage of our FREE listing service.

Churches Return to Business Directory Heading
  Alive Christian Fellowship
Church Groups
 Ph: 09 435 1838
 Kamo_Alive@kcc.school.nz
55 Great North Road, Kamo, Whangarei
  P Halvorsen, Rev    Ph: 09 435 1838  Kamo_Alive@kcc.school.nz
  Alive Church Whangarei
Contemporary Church, School, and Community Center
 Ph: (09)4352829
 Fax: (09)4352859
 office@alivechurch.org.nz
55 Great North Rd, Kamo, Whangarei, Kamo, Whangarei
  Aaron Halvorson, Mr., Pastor Mob: (021)2724020  aaron@alivechurch.org.nz
  Anglican All Saints Church
Church Group
 Ph: 09 432 3882
Maungakaramea, Maungakaramea, Whangarei
  N Attwood    Ph: 09 432 3882 
  Anglican All Saints Church
Church Group
 Ph: 09 433 1593
Nukutawhiti, Nukutawhiti, Whangarei
  C Arona    Ph: 09 433 1593 
  Anglican Parish - Whangarei
Church Group
 Ph: 09 437 6087
 wacc@callplus.net.nz
2b Kamo Road, Regent, Whangarei
  C3 Church Whangarei
We are a church based in the heart of Raumanga
 info@c3whangarei.org.nz
53 Murdoch Crescent , Raumanga, Whangarei
  Scott McMaster, Senior Pastor Mob: 021821094  scottm@c3whangarei.org.nz
  Christian Renewal Fellowship
Church, School, Bible College
 Ph: 09 438 6875
 Fax: 09 438 9752
 renewal@xtra.co.nz
2 Tarewa Road, Whangarei
  Wayne D. Garton    Ph: 09 438 6875  Fax: 09 438 9752  renewal@xtra.co.nz
  Church on The Road
 Ph: 09 437 0070
 don@christianage.org
4 Alexander St Senior Citizen Hall, Whangarei Central, Whangarei
  Don Simpson, Mr., Pastor Mob: 0212511143 
  Crossroads Community Church
Vibrant, multi cultural, outward focused church.
 Ph/Fax: 09 4377935
 
10 Mill Road, , Regent, Whangarei,
  Grounding Light Foundation Church
 Ph: 09-459-6538
 mandy@pathwaystothelight.co.nz
122 Kamo Road , Whangarei
  Mandy Horton, Facilitator Mob: 027-3933-922 
  Lifepoint
Local community church
 Ph: 09 4327366
 Simon@lifepoint.co,nz
300, One Tree Point
  Simon Currie, Mr., Pastor Mob: 02102413837 
  St Johns Church Centre
Cooperating Church Group
 Ph: 09 437 1601
 tfyt@igrin.co.nz
149 Kamo Road, Kensington, Whangarei
  Bob Te Whaiti, Rev    Ph: 09 437 1601  tfyt@igrin.co.nz
  St Paul's Cooperating Church
Church Group
 Ph: 09 435 0916
 k.walters@xtra.co.nz
Boswell Street, Kamo, Whangarei
  Kathryn Walters, Rev    Ph: 09 435 0916  k.walters@xtra.co.nz
  Tutukaka Coast Community Church
Church Fellowship
 Ph: 0276093977
 tutchurch@xtra.co.nz
cnr Waiotoi and Ngunguru Roads, Ngunguru, Whangarei
  ALL, Ms., Administrator Mob: 0276093977  tutchurch@xtra.co.nz


A New Zealand Community web site
Copyright © NZ Community Development Trust